X

Finance & Operations

The mission of the Finance & Operations department is to support all members of the University community in their mission objectives by providing client-oriented business and financial services effeciently and effectively while safeguarding the assests of Madonna University.

Business and Finance Staff

 

Matthew Beattie
Controller
mbeattie@madonna.edu 
734-432-5386

 

Peggy Finnigan-Jessup
Business Operations Director
finnigan@madonna.edu
734-432-5433

 

Mark Hutchins
Financial Analyst
mhutchins@madonna.edu
734-432-5391

 

Natasha Tesic
Senior Accountant
ntesic@madonna.edu
734-432-5392

 
 

Mary Cantor
Accountant
mcantor@madonna.edu
734-432-5625

 
 

Amy Gerhart               

Accounting Clerk 

ajgerhart@madonna.edu     

734-432-5384

 
     

   

Traci Kemp
Accounting &

Payroll Assistant
takemp@madonna.edu 
734-432-5486

 
 Facility Rentals