X

Meet Our Team

The Madonna Admissions Team is here to support you throughout your college search process. Check out our staff bios to find out who will be helping you become a Madonna Crusader!

Direct from High School Admissions Officers

De'La McClendon headshot

Lindsay Taipala

Admissions Officer

734-432-5772
ltaipala@madonna.edu
SCHEDULE A VISIT

Connect with Lindsay if you will graduate from a high school in:

  • Belleville, Canton, Clarenceville, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Garden City, Livonia, Plymouth, Redford, and Wayne-Westland
  • Any other US state, except Ohio


Amanda Geraci headshot

Amanda Geraci

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

734-432-5865
ageraci@madonna.edu
SCHEDULE A VISIT

Connect with Amanda if you will graduate from a high school in:

  • Wayne County, except Belleville, Canton, Clarenceville, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Garden City, Livonia, Plymouth, Redford, and Wayne-Westland
  • Southern Michigan, including Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Hillsdale, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Lenawee, Monroe, St. Joseph, Van Buren, and Washtenaw counties
  • Ohio


Aileen Stewart headshot

Aileen Stewart

Admissions Officer

734-432-5795

amstewart@madonna.edu

SCHEDULE A VISIT

Connect with Aileen if you will graduate from a high school in:

  • Northern Michigan, including the Upper Peninsula
  • Central Michigan, including Allegan, Arenac, Barry, Bay, Clare, Clinton, Eaton, Genesee, Gladwin, Gratiot, Huron, Ingham, Ionia, Isabella, Kent, Lake, Lapeer, Livingston, Macomb, Mason, Mecosta, Midland, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oakland, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa,  Saginaw, St. Clair, Sanilac, Shiawassee, and Tuscola counties


Transfer Admissions Officers

Bill Keilman headshot

Bill Keilman

Site Coordinator

734-432-5352
wkeilman@madonna.edu
SCHEDULE A VISIT

Connect with Bill if you:

  • want to transfer from Henry Ford College, Oakland Community College, Macomb Community College, St. Clair Community College, Washtenaw Community College, or Wayne County Community College
  • are interested in attending Madonna's online campus


Anna Monga headshot

Anna Monga

Admissions Officer

734-432-5346
amonga@madonna.edu
SCHEDULE A VISIT

Connect with Anna if you:

  • want to transfer from Schoolcraft College or any other 2-year or 4-year institution


Graduate Admissions Officer

Julianne Haefner headshot

Julianne Haefner

Graduate Admissions Officer

734-432-5407
jhaefner@madonna.edu
SCHEDULE A VISIT


Emma Rimatzki Headshot

Emma Rimatzki

Graduate Assistant and Centralized Application System applicant liaison

734-432-5712
e.rimatzki@madonna.edu


Leadership Team

Amanda Geraci headshot

Amanda Geraci

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

734-432-5865
ageraci@madonna.edu 

SCHEDULE A VISIT

Connect with Amanda if you are interested in dual-enrollment while taking high school courses


Lauren Nobles headshot

Lauren Nobles

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

734-432-5768
lknobles@madonna.edu 

 


Sarah Gombar headshot

Sarah Hermann

Director of Graduate Admissions

734-432-5341
sehermann@madonna.edu


Grace Philson Headshot

Grace Philson

Director of International Admissions

734-432-5791
gphilson@madonna.edu