Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Home > Mission > Administration

Madonna University is made up of dedicated people who care about students. The Administration, in keeping with its vision for the new century, continues to emphasize careful planning, budgeting, decision-making, and the responsible administration of its programs.

Sister Rose Marie Kujawa

Vice Presidents 
Dr. Connie Tingson-Gatuz – Student Affairs and Mission Integration
Dr. Michael O. Kenney – Enrollment Management
Andrea Nodge – University Advancement
Dr. Ernest Nolan – Academic Administration
Dr. David M. Houle – Finance and Operations

Academic Deans
Dr. Cleamon Moorer Jr. – School of Business
Dr. Ted F. Biermann – College of Science and Mathematics
Dr. James Novak – Outreach and Distance Learning
Dr. Karen Obsniuk – College of Education
Dr. Kathleen Edelmayer – College of Arts and Humanities
Dr. Deborah Dunn – Graduate School
Dr. Karen Ross – College of Social Sciences
Dr. Deborah Vargo – College of Nursing and Health

Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.