Madonna University -- A Catholic University in the Franciscan Tradition  

icons
  Current Students        Alumni/Friends        Parents/Family        Faculty/Staff        Employers
   Mission   Admissions   Academics   Support Madonna   University Resources   Community 
Loading

Faculty

Dan McDougall, CSC
SLS Chair, Associate Professor
B.A., Madonna University
M.A., Oakland University
CSC, Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf
dmcdougall@madonna.edu
 
 
Sharon Meldrum
SLS Assistant Professor,
B.A., Gallaudet University
M.A., Eastern Michigan University
smeldrum@madonna.edu
 
Debbie Mitre-Smith
SLS Assistant Professor
B.A. Madonna University
MATESOL, Madonna University
Dmitre-smith@madonna.edu
Michael Meldrum, NIC                          
Office of Disability Resources Director
SLS Instructor
B.S., Eastern Michigan University
M.A., Gallaudet University
mmedlrum@madonna.edu
 
Rebecca Shriner, CI, CT
Interpreter Coordinator
SLS Instructor
B.Ed. Michigan State University
B.A. SLS Madonna University
rshriner@madonna.edu
 
Delores Gariepy, CI, CT
SLS Adjunct Assistant Instructor
B.A. Marygrove College
M.B.A. University of Michigan - Dearborn
B.A. Madonna University
dgariepy@madonna.edu
Cheryl A. Airgood
SLS Instructor
B.A. Madonna College
Double M.A. Eastern Michigan University:
Special Education /Education Specialist's,
Wayne State University: Educational Leadership
cairgood@madonna.edu
 
Marcy Colton, BEI I
SLS Instructor
B.A. University of California
M.A. New York University
mcolton@madonna.edu

Michelle McCoy, CI, CT
SLS Instructor
B.A. Michigan State University
M.S.W., University of Michigan
mlmccoy@madonna.edu

Bretagne Whitford
SLS Instructor
B.A. Rochester Institute of Technology
M.A. Gallaudet University
bhinson@madonna.edu
Philip Weis
SLS Instructor
A.A. Gateway Technical College
B.S. Rochester Institute of Technology
pweis@madonna.edu

Tamara Wright, NIC Advanced
SLS Instructor
B.A. Madonna University
trwright@madonna.edu
Barbara Hinson, CSC
SLS Instructor
B.A. University of North Florida
bhinson@madonna.edu

 

For Program Information or Advising Questions Please Contact:
 
Bridget R. Mitchell, BEI II
SLS Staff
B.A. Madonna University
brmitchell@madonna.edu



Contact Us | Helpdesk | Maps & Directions | MU Home | Public Safety | Sitemap
Copyright © Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Road Livonia, Michigan 48150 | Phone 1-800-852-4951 | Fax 734-432-5393 | University Policies

Please help us improve our website by clicking here.